Skip to main content

Conference Videos and Committee

Fall 2012 Conference

October 25, 2012
Springfield, IL

Jonathan Feipel, Executive Director of Illinois Commerce Commission, speaking at the Fall 2012 Conference.

Conference Committee

  • Bev Bowlby

    Manager--Regulatory Affairs
    Ameren Illinois

  • Sean Flynn

    Director of Government Affairs
    Illinois American Water

  • Rachelle Whitacre

    Director--Regulatory Affairs
    Nicor Gas/AGL Resources

  • Evelyn Robinson

    West Regional Government Policy
    PJM Interconnection

  • Deb Egelhoff

    Manager, Gas Regulatory Policy
    Peoples Gas

  • Bob Kuzman

    Regional Executive for External Affairs

  • Robert Garcia

    Director Regulatory Strategy and Services
    Commonwealth Edison

  • Brice Sheriff

    Director, Regulatory Affairs
    Ameren Illinois

  • D. Ethan Kimbrel

    Illinois Commerce Commission