Skip to main content

Board of Advisors

  • Dimitrios Nikolaou

    Chairperson, Department of Economics
    Illinois State University

  • Evelyn Robinson

    State Government Affairs
    PJM Interconnection

  • Debra Egelhoff

    Manager of Gas Regulatory Policy
    Peoples Gas

  • Brice Sheriff

    Senior Director of Regulatory Affairs and Energy Supply

  • Sean Flynn

    Director of Government Affairs
    Illinois American Water

  • Rachelle Whitacre

    Director of Regulatory Affairs
    Nicor Gas

  • Jason Decker

    Vice President Regulatory Policy & Strategy
    Commonwealth Edison

  • Heather Dillaway

    Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
    Illinois State University

  • Stacey Paradis

    Illinois Commerce Commission

  • German Blanco Lobo

    IRPS Director of Outreach and Research
    Illinois State University
  • Bob Kuzman

    Regional Director for External Affairs-Central Region
    Midcontinent ISO Energy

  • Michelle Kelm

    Director of State Government Affairs